The Svensk Hyllningsfest committee is comprised of many people, from all walks of life, who volunteer their time and talents to preserving the traditions associated with the festival. Our committee is divided into multiple sub-committees in order to plan the various activities during the weekend. Countless hours are spent making sure your experience at Svensk Hyllningsfest is an experience that will honor the traditions of the past, and breathe new life into future festivals - so that you will want to experience it over and over again. Below are the 2019 Committee members. A big thank you to these committee members and all the festival volunteers.

  • Eric Lundstrom - Co-Chair
  • Ryan Biegert - Co-Chair
  • David Hay - Treasurer
  • Erika Krukenberg - Secretary
  • Jessica Garner - Arts & Crafts
  • Melanie Schallock - Arts & Crafts
  • Aaron Esping - Parade
  • William Hiezelman - Parade
  • Becky Anderson - Programming
  • Mari Loder - Programming
  • Joyce Pigge - Programming
  • Tyler Breneman - Programming
  • Pam Stalcup - Programming
  • Courtney Friesen - Children's Entertainment
  • Kelley Brake - Children's Entertainment
  • Meg Dauer - Communications
  • John Hawk - Food Court
  • Kindra Johnson - Food Court
  • Jenel Hulse - Smorgasboard
  • Carrie Neslon - Smorgasboard
  • Jim Osner - Festival Logistics

If you have any questions, or would like to participate in Svensk Hyllningsfest, please contact us, and we will be sure to send you all of the information we have available. Or simply e-mail us at info@svenskhyllningsfest.org.

We sincerely hope to see you at this years' festival!